Whatchamacallit

May 14, 2010

Whatcha doin’?
Eatin’ chocolate.
Where’d ya get it?
Doggy dropped it.
Where’d he drop it?
In the sewer.
What’s it called?
Doggy manure!
I miss elementary school! I remember it was like the 2nd grade or something like that and this boy named Ricky? taught me that saying! I can’t believe I just thought of it when these words haven’t come out of my mouth some million years ago. I already brushed my teeth too so now I’ll have to re-brush darn it. I’m a girl. I’m on my period. I crave chocolate. Hah! This is my favorite chocolate bar. Whatchamacallit! Catchy huh? The first time I ate it was at my dad’s store back in the 90s and the rest was history. I know what you’re thinking, “Golly gee that’s a lot of chocolate bars!” Well, I couldn’t resist a 6 pack for 3 bucks ya’ heard. :)
Leave a Reply

