Lemon Torte Parfait

May 12, 2010

About two weeks ago, my momma gave me a bunch of coupons that I could use when I got back to school. The majority of the coupons were yogurt coupons (because she hates yogurt but I like it) that were about to expire soon. So now I have 4 different types of yogurt that are about to expire soon and I have to eat them all up! This is a Lemon Torte Delights parfait by Yoplait. I dunno what a lemon torte tastes like, but it kinda reminds me of Key Lime Pie minus the Key Lime and add the lemon. I do like this because it’s like eating two flavors of yogurt in one :). Oo and for those who need it, the box also says it’s gluten-free.

Leave a Reply

