Strawbreezy Pancakes

May 11, 2010

It’s weird actually being up early and being productive! It gives me time to eat breakfast! Well, actually, it’s more like brunch. I got home from class around 11ish and one of my roommates made pancakes apparently, so I took one and topped it with syrup and a couple strawbeezies and chowed down. All I was missing was some whipped cream.. that would have been amazing. I like strawberries on my pancakes more than any other fruit because it adds something sour-ish to the sweetness. I like balance–love that yin and yangity yang!

Leave a Reply

