My midnight snack tonight

May 8, 2010

So I thought I would be okay not eating dinner tonight because there’s simply nothing to eat. That’s what I always think when I look in my FULL pantry/freezer/fridge.. there’s nothing to eat. I wish I had someone to cook for me! But yeah here I am throwing crap together. After midnight and.. eating.. after midnight. What an out of the norm midnight snack I made. I basically got seaweed and threw some rice on there then added shredded pork and attempted to fold it. I think. Oh and of course I didn’t forget the soy sauce and Crystal! And yes I randomly have ginger in my fridge. I don’t know if this is a legit hand roll or not because I’ve never ate/made them before! But I’ve served them at my old job.. hah.

Leave a Reply

