Cookies ‘n Cream Milkshake – Chick-Fil-A

May 7, 2010

I was craving this baby all week long! I kept denying myself a milkshake because I was able to convince myself I didn’t need it.. and in the end I was just putting it off for later (accident!). Then someone wise told me, “You’ve had a long week. Just do it.” So I did it and brought it into work with me. I like Chick Fil A milkshakes simply because I like their soft serve. I got cookies and cream because I was really craving Oreos too! My favorite milkshake from Chick Fil A has to be the peach one though. So, where’s my favorite place to get a milkshake? Baskin Robbins! Why? ‘Cause when I was little, my mom would take me there whenever she was craving her beloved butter pecan milkshakes, and I’d just get some kiddie cone and drink half her drank =]. I like my milkshakes/smoothies/daquiris thick. Like..

sothickyouhavetroublesuckingitupastrawandneedtouseaspoon thick.

Chick Fil A’s isn’t like that because it’s soft serve, but yeah. :)

Leave a Reply

