Do the Spicy Crab Roll

May 2, 2010

“Oh, what restaurant did you get that at?”

NONE! ‘Cause I made this myself! Well, not today, because I just got home from Friday’s with my friend, but I did make this about a year ago. Looks legit huh? I remember my brothers and cousins hovering over me wanting to try some, and I let them. They liked it. Haha. Anyhows, I plan on making sushi sometime next week, seeing as I have all the supplies in my fridge now. I actually like eating sushi because it doesn’t make me feel so heavy.. well, unless I eat over 3 rolls. Now that’s another story I’ll have to save for later. :)

Leave a Reply

